Swiss Donation Guide

Swiss Donation Guide

Header Banner E

20 years Swiss Donation Guide

 

«All that glitters is not gold» …… as the saying goes.

 

But for once, something that’s worth its weight in gold symbolically should be allowed to glitter. After 20 years and now in its 11th edition, the Swiss Donation Guide is probably the most professional and prestigious work of reference for people who decide who to bequeath their estate. Testators and donors ask for more and more information about the charities they wish to donate to. The Swiss Donation Guide uniquely meets this demand for transparency. Despite the rapid development of electronic media, this guide in book form is still highly appreciated and has become an indispensable tool during meetings with lawyers, notaries and banks.

 

There has never been a time when people bequeathed so much. 30 to 40 billion a year and more and more estates are being left to charities and non-profit organisations. These organisations have always been required to raise funds cheaply.

 

The Donation Guide wishes to thank all charitable organisations for their many years of loyalty. We are committed to providing the testators and donors, who thanks to the Swiss Donation Guide managed to find heirs and legatees that meet their requirements, with a reference work that is worth its weight in gold, both to them and their beneficiaries.

 

With best wishes,
Bruno Abegg
Pfändler Annoncen + Verlags AG

A- A A+

Schweizer Spenden Spiegel

Schweizer Spenden Spiegel

20 Jahre Spendenspiegel

20 Jahre Schweizer Spenden Spiegel

«Es ist nicht alles Gold was glänzt» …… sagt ein altes Sprichwort.

 

Aber für einmal soll golden glänzen dürfen, was symbolisch Gold wert ist.

 

Nach 20 Jahren und in seiner 11. Auflage darf man den Schweizer Spenden Spiegel wohl als das professionellste und renommierteste Nachschlagewerk bezeichnen, wenn Menschen entscheiden, wem sie ihr Nachlassvermögen spenden wollen. Verlangen doch TestatorInnen und SpenderInnen immer nach mehr Informationen über die Hilfswerke, die sie begünstigen wollen. Der Schweizer Spenden Spiegel erfüllt diese Wünsche nach Transparenz einzigartig. Trotz der rasanten Entwicklung der elektronischen Medien ist der Ratgeber in Buchform weiterhin hoch geschätzt und bei Rechtsanwälten, Notaren und Banken in Beratungsgesprächen unverzichtbar geworden.

 

Noch nie wurde so viel vererbt wie in der heutigen Zeit. 30–40 Milliarden sollen es jährlich sein und immer mehr Nachlässe werden Hilfswerken und gemeinnützigen Organisationen vermacht. Diese sind in Zukunft wie bis anhin stark gefordert, das Beschaffen von Spenden kostengünstig zu erreichen.

 

Der Spenden Spiegel bedankt sich bei allen karikativen Organisationen für die langjährige Treue. Den TestamentorInnen und SpenderInnen, die dank dem Schweizer Spenden Spiegel die Erben oder Vermächtnisnehmer ihren Vorstellungen entsprechend bestimmen wollen, sind wir verpflichtet, auch künftig ein Nachschlagewerk in die Hände zu legen, das für sie und die Begünstigten «Gold» wert ist.

 

Herzlichst Ihr
Bruno Abegg
Pfändler Annoncen + Verlags AG

A- A A+